Rep. Dan Crenshaw Defends 13 RINOS Who Voted in Favor of Biden’s Infrastructure Bill

Rep. Dan Crenshaw (R-TX) defended the 13 Republicans who voted with Democrats to pass Biden’s $1.2 trillion infrastructure plan.

  • “[T]his movement to punish those 13 Republicans is also stupid,” Crenshaw said in reference to members of the Republican Party who vote in favor of Joe Biden’s infrastructure bill.
  • Those members include Reps. John Katko (R-NY), Don Bacon (R-NE), Jeff Van Drew (R-NJ), Fred Upton (R-MI), Adam Kinzinger (R-IL), Don Young (R-AK), Tom Reed (R-NY), Chris Smith (R-NJ), Andrew Garbarino (R-NY), Nicole Malliotakis (R-NY), Brian Fitzpatrick (R-PA), Rep. Anthony Gonzalez (R-OH), and Rep. David McKinley (R-WV), who all voted to pass the bill.
  • American Faith has reported on Rep. Crenshaw’s globalist background, including his ties to BlackRock and the Great Reset-promoting World Economic Forum.
  • Crenshaw—whose campaign is financed by military-industrial complex entities—criticizes efforts to end America’s involvement in wars in the Middle East.